Out of this World (Halloween Post)

28 Oct

Hello Hue Lovers!!

I hope you all enjoyed your pre-Halloween weekend!! I went to a Halloween party hosted by my company and I ran into the worst scenario!! At 6pm I made the decision that I did not want to be Medusa, my planned Halloween costume!! At this time I racked my brain and wardrobe for some idea of what to be and this is what I came up with.

An ALIEN!! This was the perfect costume for me…quick and easy to put together. I went for a warrior princess vibe with my hair and outfit. I love the color play that you can do with a costume like this and I definitely recommend it for those who haven’t picked a costume yet!! You can go big and paint your entire body or just your face. As far as makeup….the options are endless, this is the perfect costume for somebody who wants to let some of their creativity out!! I definitely would do this again for a themed party or event.


Have you planned your costume yet?

Thank you for reading….and remember…

Kim Loves Hue

Leave a Reply

