Tuesday Tip: Always Remember that Hope Makes All Things Possible!

9 Oct

Hello Lovers!!

Today I would like to talk about something that is near and dear to all of our hearts; HOPE! Hope is what makes the impossible become possible and gives us more strength than we knew we could ever possess. Hope for a brighter tomorrow gets us through our days. I have decided to begin doing posts dedicated to hope and awareness for many causes that affect us on many levels. I personally have loved ones fighting/dealing with cancer, diabetes and cerebral palsy just to name a few. I think it is important to acknowledge the beautiful and amazing inspiration I have gotten from the people in my life affectedΒ  hardship.

Tonight’s look is dedicated to a beautiful and fiery woman who has a heart of gold, Toni Mercado. I met her at church and have always felt a motherly love from her. She is fun, compassionate and a spitfire!! I have taken these qualities for my inspiration in tonight’s breast cancer awareness inspired looks. I have created a day look and a night look that incorporate a soft and feminine beauty with soft pink and a fun and fiery splash of hot electric pink! I have all the hope in the world for her and she is in my thoughts and prayers daily. A beautiful soul in all regards. This is for you Toni.

Breast Cancer Awareness “Day Look”

Breast Cancer Awareness “Night Look”

Thank you for reading Lovers!! and remember….

Kim Loves Hue

One Response to “Tuesday Tip: Always Remember that Hope Makes All Things Possible!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Making Strides Against Breast Cancer « Ai: Love Hue - October 22, 2012

    […] Breast Cancer walk. The energy was amazing and the day was absolutely beautiful. In my post, Tuesday Tip: Always Remember that Hope Makes All Things Possible!. , I showed a Day Look and Night Look for Breast Cancer Awareness. For the walk I decided to wear […]

Leave a Reply

