Red, Black and Gold for the Fearless and BOLD!!

4 Oct

Hello Lovers!!
Today is a very special day for me šŸ˜‰ What is it you ask?? It is founder’s day for my sorority, Sigma Iota Sigma Multicultural Sorority Inc. ! We were founded on October 4, 1994 by 4 culturally diverse women. Because being a SISter in this organization has changed my life in the last 4.5 years, I knew that I had to do a look dedicated to it!!

Our organizations’ colors are red, black and gold….but that wasn’t my only inspiration for this look. I was greatly inspired by the amazing women I have met through this organization and what we stand for. My look is bold, fiery, interesting and captivating just like my sorority SISters! I experimented with some new shapes for my interpretation of this look and I love how they work! Trying something new is always exciting with makeup…..and the best part? You can always wash it off and start again!

I hope you all enjoy this look as much as I do!!

What new things have you tried with your makeup latey??

Thanks for reading…. And remember….
Kim Loves Hue šŸ˜‰

4 Responses to “Red, Black and Gold for the Fearless and BOLD!!”

  1. Ms B. BAD October 4, 2012 at 11:28 pm #

    you look soooooo gorgeous! awesome job and happy founders day!!!

  2. Tiffany October 5, 2012 at 3:12 pm #

    Me next me next!!! I LOVEEEEEEE this. Maybe, I’m bias because I’m a Simply Irresistable Sister of SIS. IIIIIIIOOOTASSSSSSSS

    • kimloveshue October 5, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

      Thanksssss !! And I love the inspiration that I have gotten from you and all of our SISters!!

Leave a Reply

