Sales.Sales.SALES!!

6 Aug

Hello Lovers!!

I have a question for all of you?

Question: What is better than find amazing makeup?

Answer: Finding amazing makeup ON SALE!!!!
To kick off this wonderful week…..I just wanted to give you the scoop on a few sales that are going on online.

 

Urban Decay

urbandecay.com

Urban Decay is a brand well known for their creamy shadows and awesomely creative packaging. They are the company that created the infamous Naked and Naked 2 palettes as well as Urban Decay Primer Potion, one of the most popular primers on the market. In this sale they have over 50% off some of their products. Check it out!

Image from urbandecay.com. AiLoveHue does not own this image.

 

SauceBox Cosmetics

SauceBoxcosmetics.com

SauceBox Cosmetics is a company that I have just recently become aware of.While watching some July Favorite vids and IMATS vids, I came across a few mentions of SauceBox and so I decided to check them out. From the moment I saw their webpage I knew I had to buy something. I liked their Facebook page so that I could keep up with what’s happening and they are having a 1000 likes sale. I definitely recommend trying them out, I have a good feeling about this company.

Image from sauceboxcosmetics.com. AiLoveHue does not own this image.

Lime Crime Cosmetics

LimeCrimeMakeup.com

Lime Crime is a brand that I’ve heard about for awhile but have not had the opportunity to try. I have heard amazing reviews on their products and I plan to make a purchase very soon. They are discontinuing their line of Magic Dust Loose Shadows so hey are all 40% off of the listed price. This sale has been going on for a few weeks already but they still have numerous colors left. If you love loose pigments and unique colors, check it out!!

Image from limecrimemakeup.com. AiLoveHue does not own this image.

 

Thanks for reading guys! Let me know what you order šŸ˜‰

and remember, Kim Loves Hue

Leave a Reply

