Tiny Baby Haul….

18 Jul

Hey Lovers!

Just wanted to show you lovers a couple things I picked upon sale from Sephora on Monday. Thus the title ‘Tiny Baby Haul’ haha…. it doesn’t even count as a real haul, but alas….here it is!

I got an awesome tokidoki palette called the ‘TDA Airways Palette’ for $10 !!

It includes 8 shadows, a collectible keychain and the collectible latched tokidoki box! There is a nice range of color for a neutral look or a fun going out look which I think is a great deal for $10. I have on Rome today as my transition color and I love it!

Image

Here are swatches of the shadow from the palette, unfortunately I only have my iphone for pictures right now so they aren’t the greatest pics and definitely don’t do the colors justice.

Image

I also picked up this adorable tokidoki toiletries bag with 5 containers in it for $5!! Now my products can travel in style šŸ˜‰ There are 3 bottles with squeezable tops and 2 small plastic jars. Perfect for an array of things like you shampoo, conditioner, lotion, body cream, etc etc.

ImageHere are a couple of Kat Von D pigments they had at the register for $4!! They are super cute and pigmented with a great metallic look to them. They have 5grams of product in each and a bunch of colors too!! I just picked up 2 to see if I liked them šŸ™‚

Image

ImageThat is all I picked up in my tiny baby haul šŸ™‚

Let me know if you guys go to Sephora and what you pick up!!

Thanks for reading!

And remember,

Kim Loves Hue :-*

Leave a Reply

